to mobile version
Reissmann

Contact persons

Markus Storz

Managing Director

Markus Storz

Tel. +49 (0) 791 95015 35
Fax +49 (0) 791 95015 24
m.storz@reissmann.com

Markus Gwinner

Production Manager

Markus Gwinner

Tel. +49 (0) 791 95015 40
Fax +49 (0) 791 95015 29
m.gwinner@reissmann.com

Wjatscheslaw Missal

Development

Dr. Ing. Wjatscheslaw Missal

Tel. +49 (0) 791 95015 16
Fax +49 (0) 791 95015 29
w.missal@reissmann.com

Tamara Ruff

Key Account

Tamara Ruff

Tel. +49 (0) 791 95015 62
Fax +49 (0) 791 95015 29
t.ruff@reissmann.com

Inge Schmiedt

Sales

Inge Schmiedt

Tel. +49 (0) 791 95015 12
Fax +49 (0) 791 95015 29
i.schmiedt@reissmann.com

Stephanie Bareither

Sales

Stephanie Bareither

Tel. +49 (0) 791 95015 64
Fax +49 (0) 791 95015 29
s.bareither@reissmann.com

Theresa Wengert

Sales

Theresa Wengert

Tel. +49 (0) 791 95015 47
Fax +49 (0) 791 95015 29
t.wengert@reissmann.com

Catherina Etzel

Sales

Catherina Etzel

Tel. +49 (0) 791 95015 19
Fax +49 (0) 791 95015 29
c.etzel@reissmann.com

Andreas Schmied

Purchasing

Andreas Schmied

Tel. +49 (0) 791 95015 14
Fax +49 (0) 791 95015 29
a.schmied@reissmann.com

Purchasing

Irina Mik

Tel. +49 (0) 791 95015 37
Fax +49 (0) 791 95015 29
i.mik@reissmann.com

Development and QA

Wolfgang Wurster

Tel. +49 (0) 791 95015 11
Fax +49 (0) 791 95015 29
w.wurster@reissmann.com

Armin Zwilling

QMB/EMS

Armin Zwilling

Tel. +49 (0) 791 95015 82
Fax +49 (0) 791 95015 29
a.zwilling@reissmann.com

Susanne Hofer

Commercial Manager

Susanne Hofer

Tel. +49 (0) 791 95015 18
Fax +49 (0) 791 95015 28
s.hofer@reissmann.com

Ina Rohrweck

Accountant

Ina Rohrweck

Tel. +49 (0) 791 95015 38
Fax +49 (0) 791 95015 29
i.rohrweck@reissmann.com

Angelika Salzmann

Accountant

Angelika Salzmann

Tel. +49 (0) 791 95015 60
Fax +49 (0) 791 95015 29
a.salzmann@reissmann.com

Nicole Reich

Production Organisation and Control

Nicole Reich

Tel. +49 (0) 791 95015 81
Fax +49 (0) 791 95015 29
n.reich@reissmann.com

Inge Knödler

Work Process Preparation

Inge Knödler

Tel. +49 (0) 791 95015 33
Fax +49 (0) 791 95015 29
i.knoedler@reissmann.com

Stefan Vogel

IT

Stefan Vogel

Tel. +49 (0) 791 95015 65
Fax +49 (0) 791 95015 29
s.vogel@reissmann.com

Carolin Löffelhardt

Accountant

Carolin Löffelhardt

Tel. +49 (0) 791 95015 15
Fax +49 (0) 791 95015 29
c.loeffelhardt@reissmann.com

Trainee

Sebastian Wengert

Tel. +49 (0) 791 95015 10
Fax +49 (0) 791 95015 29
s.wengert@reissmann.com

Info-Box

Coil Winding in Berlin and Coiltech in Pordenone.

read more]

Our latest development is our KTY-PT converter. With this device, we have created an opportunity for...

read more]

Download-Box

Data sheets summary  more]

Company profile 
download]